Flat Hopper

Bite-Sized Portions Not Served Here.

Be Your Own Architect

leave a comment »

Floor Planner Demo

I saw this in the Renotalk forums.

Floorplanner.com is an awesome site which lets you create your dream house or play around with how you want to renovate your home online. Admittedly the controls take a bit getting used to but you don’t have to redesign your home’s layout from scratch. If you have the floor plans, you can upload it directly and add the structural parts from there.

I even did up my own dream place,

My Dream Home

Though I doubt I would live very long after suggesting it.

Written by L

December 15, 2009 at 12:39 pm

Posted in Renovation

Tagged with ,

Leave a Reply

